Home
tickets gift of tickets gift of tickets directions
Apollinaire in the Park tickets Past Productions Directions Directions to the Park
education
gallery
Work with Us
Support Us membership sponsorship
Chelsea Theatre Works directions ctw history
Apollinaire Theatre Company • Chelsea Theatre Works, 189 Winnisimmet Street, Chelsea, MA 02150 • 617-887-2336 • atc@apollinairetheatre.com
Join us for The Visit!
Please send us your contactinformation and we'll be in touch with details!
Name:
Email:
Please re-enter Email:
Phone Number:
Dates you can perform:
Wed. July 12 Thurs. July 13 Fri. July 14 Sat. July 15 Sun. July 16
Wed. July 19 Thurs. July 20 Fri. July 21 Sat. July 22 Sun. July 23
Wed. July 26 Thurs. July 27 Fri. July 28 Sat. July 29 Sun. July 30


CLICK HERE FOR PRODUCTION INFORMATION